​ 
 
 











2018 HORSE SHOWS
HOMEABOUT USBOARDINGLESSONSSHOW SCHEDULEPHOTOSCAMPNEWSIEA/SCHOOL PROGRAMSCONTACT US

HOMEABOUT USBOARDINGLESSON PROGRAMSHOW SCHEDULEEVENT CALENDARSUMMER CAMPNEWSIEA TEAMCONTACT US

@ COPYRIGHT 2011 FOX CROSSING EQUESTRIAN LLC.
Click here to add text.
Click here to add text.
Click here to add text.
Click here to add text.
.




Sunday, January 21 - AWAY
Westbrook, Westbrook, CT

Sunday February 11 - AWAY
IEA Regionals 

Monday, February 19 - HOME
CHSA * CHJA 

Sunday, March 3 - HOME
CHSA * CHJA

Sunday, March 18 - HOME
CHJA * Schooling Classes

Saturday, March 24/25 - AWAY
IEA Finals

Sunday, April 8 - AWAY
Fair Hill Farm, Easton CT

Saturday, April 21 - HOME
CHSA * CHJA * 

Friday 4/27 - Sunday 4/27 - AWAY
Westbrook Hunt Club 

Saturday, May 5 - HOME
 CHSA * CHJA * 

Sunday, May 20 - AWAY 
Mystic Valley Hunt Club

Sunday, June 10th - HOME
CHJA * SCHOOLING

Sunday, July 23rd - HOME
CHSA * TACK SALE* DERBY 

Saturday, July 28th - HOME
CHJA*TACK SALE* DERBY

August 
CHJA FINALS, Fairfield, CT

August  - AWAY
CHSA Finals, Westbrook Hunt Club

Sunday, October 28 - HOME
 CHJA  * PINK Benefit Classes!!!
"Thrills in The Hills" HORSE SHOW 




Double click here to add text.