​ 
 
 











2017 HORSE SHOWS
HOMEABOUT USBOARDINGLESSONSSHOW SCHEDULEPHOTOSCAMPNEWSIEA/SCHOOL PROGRAMSCONTACT US

HOMEABOUT USBOARDINGLESSON PROGRAMSHOW SCHEDULEEVENT CALENDARSUMMER CAMPNEWSIEA TEAMCONTACT US

@ COPYRIGHT 2011 FOX CROSSING EQUESTRIAN LLC.
Click here to add text.
Click here to add text.
Click here to add text.
Click here to add text.
.


Double click here to add text.

Saturday, Feb 4 & Sunday Feb 5 - AWAY
The Pines, Glastonbury, CT

Monday, February 20 - HOME
CHSA * CHJA * M&S

Sunday, March 5 - AWAY
Oak Meadow Farm, East Windsor, CT

Wednesday, March 7 & Thurs. March 9
Old Salem Farm, Salem, NY

Saturday, April 1st - HOME
CHSA * M&S 

Saturday, April 15th - AWAY
Stepping Stone, Ridgefield, CT

Saturday, April 22nd - HOME
CHSA * M&S * SCHOOLING

Sunday, April 30th - AWAY
Stepping Stone, Ridgefield, CT

Saturday, May 6th - HOME
CHSA * CHJA * M&S

Tuesday, May 16 - Sunday May, 21st.
Old Salem Farm, Salem, NY


Sunday, May 21st - AWAY
Mystic Valley, Gales Ferry, CT

Sunday, May 28th - AWAY
Sweetwater, Clinton, CT

Wednesday, May 31 - June 4th - AWAY
HITS on the Hudson, Saugerties, NY

Sunday, June 11 - AWAY
Greenwich Horse Show, CT

Sunday, June 25th - HOME
CHJA * M&S * SCHOOLING

Thursday, June 29 - AWAY
Avon Valley - Medals Only

Sun 7/2 - Tue 7/4 - AWAY
Westbrook, Westbrook CT

Sunday, July 16 - AWAY
Stepping Stone, Ridgefield, CT

Sunday, July 23rd - HOME
CHSA * M&S * SCHOOLING 

Saturday, July 29th - AWAY
Old Salem Farm, Salem, NY 

August 2 - 6th - AWAY
HITS on the Hudson, Saugerties, NY

Tuesday, August 8th - AWAY
Old Salem Farm, Salem, NY

August 17 - 20
CHJA FINALS, Fairfield, CT

August 24 - 27 - AWAY
CHSA Finals, Westbrook Hunt Club

September  - AWAY
M&S Finals - Saugerties, NY

Sunday, October 28th - HOME
 CHJA * M&S * PINK Benefit Classes!!!
"Thrills in The Hills" JUMPER SHOW 

Sunday, November 12th
CHSA *  M&S * Schooling Classes

Saturday, November 18th
CHJA & M&S * Schooling Classes